Kantoor
Arno-van-Trigt
Arno van Trigt
financiën/ict/hrm/kindkans
atrigt@swvkindop1.nl 
Aukje-de-Rijke
Aukje de Rijke plaatsingscoördinator/maatschappelijk werker/TLV  arijcke@swvkindop1.nl
Gonny-Geertse
Gonny Geertse
secretaresse
ggeertse@swvkindop1.nl
Hans-Soeting
Hans Soeting 
voorzitter loket /kwaliteitsmedewerker 
hsoeting@swvkindop1.nl
Inet-Polderman
Inet Polderman
secretaresse
ipolderman@swvkindop1.nl
Madeleine-Weij
Madeleine Weij
directeur
mweij@swvkindop1.nl
Marian-Totte
Marian Totté 
loketcoördinator
mtotte@swvkindop1.nl
Marja-Kwast
Marja Kwast
orthopedagoog/TLV
mkwast@swvkindop1.nl
Ambulant begeleiders
Angelina van Gool
agool@swvkindop1.nl
Annemiek-van-der-Mark
Annemiek van der Mark
amark@swvkindop1.nl
Carola-Vermeij
Carola Vermeij
cvermeij@swvkindop1.nl
Jorgen-Unema
Jørgen Unema 
junema@swvkindop1.nl
Lambert-Pennings
Lambert Pennings
lpennings@swvkindop1.nl
Netta-Poleij
Netta Poleij 
npoleij@swvkindop1.nl
Petra-Kruidenier
Petra Kruidenier
pkruidenier@swvkindop1.nl
Rianne-Walhout
Rianne Walhout
rwalhout@swvkindop1.nl
Willemien-Hoekstra
Willemien Hoekstra
whoekstra@swvkindop1.nl
Yolanda-de-Regt
Yolanda de Regt
yregt@swvkindop1.nl